(425) 549-3000 Phone

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm

(425) 549-3000 Fax​

We are a Seattle and King County Designated Recycling Facility

Sales
​Shawnda Anderson
(425) 549-3000 EXT 803
shawnda@dtgrecycle.com​



Dispatch / Scrapping

Matt Dunyon
(425) 549-3000 EXT 814
matt@dtgrecycle.com



Safety / Environment
Paul Jerome

(425) 549-3000 EXT 821

paul@dtgrecycle.com


Dispatch / Container Division
Brian Thompson
(425) 549-3000 EXT 813
bthompson@dtgrecycle.com

President

Dan Guimont

(425) 549-3000 EXT 807

Dan@dtgrecycle.com



Accounts Receivable

Tim Husing
(425) 549-3000 EXT 806
tim@dtgrecycle.com



Accounts Payable
​Christina Smith
(425) 549-3000 EXT 804
Christina@dtgrecycle.com



Human Resources
Christina Smith
(425) 549-3000 EXT 804   
Christina@dtgrecycle.com




Open an Account

Complete an Application and
enjoy supplier discounts and
monthly billing priviledges. 
Download Credit App>>