Loading...
Our Team 2017-09-23T11:29:14+00:00

VP Sales

Shawnda Anderson
425 549-3000 EXT 803
253 951-4883 cell
Shawnda@dtgrecycle.com

General Manager

Mike Sheldon
425 549-3000 EXT 808
Mike@dtgrecycle.com

Corporate Secretary

Dave Black
Attorney at Law
425 549-3000 EXT 822
Dblack@dtgrecycle.com

Container Operations

Brian Thompson Jr.
425 549-3000 EXT 813
Bthompson@dtgrecycle.com

Fleet Operations

Jacob Wick
425 549-3000 EXT 819
Jacob@dtgrecycle.com

North End Scrapping Operations

Matt Dunyon
425 549-3000 EXT 814
Matt@dtgrecycle.com

Safety/Environmental

Paul Jerome
425 549-3000 EXT 821
Paul@dtgrecycle.com

Permits/Licensing

Brian Thompson Sr.
425 549-3000 EXT 815
425 471-4917 cell
sr@dtgrecyle.com

Human Resources

Christina Smith
425 549-3000 EXT 804
Christina@dtgrecycle.com

Accounts Payable

Billie Knisley
425 549-3000 EXT 812
Billie@dtgrecycle.com

Corporate Treasurer

Tom Walker
425 549-3000 EXT 823
Twalker@dtgrecycle.com

Container Dispatch

425 549-3000 EXT 813
Dumpsters@dtgrecycle.com

Accounts Receivable

Jessie Powers
425 549-3000 EXT 806
jpowers@dtgrecycle.com

Team Operations

Jared Vetkos
425 549-3000 EXT 821
Jared@dtgrecycle.com