Loading...
Management 2018-06-19T08:44:22+00:00

CEO

Daniel Guimont
425 549-3000 EXT 807
Dan@dtgrecycle.com

CSO

Mike Sheldon
425 549-3000 EXT 808
Mike@dtgrecycle.com

COO

Tom Vaughn
425 549-3000 EXT 820
Tvaughn@dtgrecycle.com

General Counsel & CHRO

Dave Black, Esq.
Corporate Secretary
425 549-3000 EXT 822
Dblack@dtgrecycle.com

CFO

Tom Walker, CPA
425 549-3000 EXT 823
Twalker@dtgrecycle.com

General Manager

Brian Thompson Jr.
425 549-3000 EXT 813
Bthompson@dtgrecycle.com

General Manager

Matt Dunyon
425 549-3000 EXT 814
Matt@dtgrecycle.com

Business Development Manager

Emily  McGough
425 230-4093
253 219-1526 cell
Emily@dtgrecycle.com

Business Development Manager

Shawnda Anderson
425 549-3000 EXT 803
253 951-4883 cell
Shawnda@dtgrecycle.com

Human Resources Manager

Alison Rodgers
425 549-3000 EXT 828
Alison@dtgrecycle.com

HR/Accounting Administrator II

Mimi Meliton
425 549-3000 EXT 804
Mimi@dtgrecycle.com

Safety/Environmental Manager

Paul Jerome
425 549-3000 EXT 821
Paul@dtgrecycle.com

Assistant General Manager

Brooks Franklin
425 354-0154
Brooks@dtgrecycle.com

Fleet Ninja

Jacob Wick
425 549-3000 EXT 819
Jacob@dtgrecycle.com

Customer Relations Specialist

Susan Anderson
425 549-3000 EXT 829
Susan@dtgrecycle.com

Fleet Ninja

Jared Vetkos
425 549-3000 EXT 818
Jared@dtgrecycle.com

Accounts Receivable

Jessie Powers
425 549-3000 EXT 806
Jpowers@dtgrecycle.com

Dispatch

Jon Anderson 

425 549-3000 EXT 830
AndersonJ@dtgrecycle.com

Accounts      Payable

Billie Pierce
425 549-3000 EXT 812
Billie@dtgrecycle.com

Permits/Licensing

Brian Thompson Sr.
425 549-3000 EXT 815
425 471-4917 cell
sr@dtgrecyle.com

Employee Retention Manager

Kelley Hasselbeck
425 549-3000 EXT 805
Kelley@dtgrecycle.com

Customer Experience Administrator

Alli Minium
425 549-3000 EXT 816
Alli@dtgrecycle.com